정신 수집꾼

Variations

Parts

정신 수집꾼

생물 — 엘드라지 처리자
3 / 3
결여 (이 카드는 무색이다.)정신 수집꾼이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신은 추방 영역에서 상대가 소유한 카드 한 장을 그 플레이어의 무덤에 넣을 수 있다. 그렇게 한다면, 각 상대는 카드 한 장을 버린다.

 

그 놈은 승리에 대한 희망을 모조리 빼앗아 간다.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Predh
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2015-08-25

If a replacement effect will cause cards that would be put into a graveyard from anywhere to be exiled instead (such as the one created by Anafenza, the Foremost), you can still put an exiled card into its opponent’s graveyard. The card becomes a new object and remains in exile. In this situation, you can’t use a single exiled card if required to put more than one exiled card into the graveyard. Conversely, you could use the same card in this situation if two separate spells or abilities each required you to put a single exiled card into its owner’s graveyard.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings