Battle for Zendikar (bfz)

#148 ⸱ Common ⸱ Simplified Chinese
马钦迪崩袭兽

Variations

Parts

马钦迪崩袭兽

生物~野兽
2 / 1
践踏地落~每当一个地在你的操控下进战场时,马钦迪崩袭兽得+1/+1直到回合结束。

 

战斗过后,它会将山坡碾成碎石,为下一场做准备。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2024-11-08

Whenever a land you control enters, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them   on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one to resolve (As a result, you can have those abilities resolve in the order of your choosing.).

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings