Battle for Zendikar (bfz)

#90 ⸱ Common ⸱ Simplified Chinese
彻底忽视

Variations

Parts

彻底忽视

瞬间
虚色(此牌没有颜色。)放逐目标力量等于或小于3的生物。

 

「我们回到战场,发现了可怜的莱恩,他临终前的动作完美地印刻在那堆可怕的尘土中。」~前导兵队长贾维纳金

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2015-08-25

Cards with devoid use frames that are variations of the transparent frame traditionally used for Eldrazi. The top part of the card features some color over a background based on the texture of the hedrons that once imprisoned the Eldrazi. This coloration is intended to aid deckbuilding and game play.

 

2015-08-25

A card with devoid is just colorless. It’s not colorless and the colors of mana in its mana cost.

 

2015-08-25

Devoid works in all zones, not just on the battlefield.

 

2015-08-25

If a card loses devoid, it will still be colorless. This is because effects that change an object’s color (like the one created by devoid) are considered before the object loses devoid.

 

2015-08-25

Other cards and abilities can give a card with devoid color. If that happens, it’s just the new color, not that color and colorless.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings