Bloomburrow (blb)

#142 ⸱ Common ⸱ Italian
Duo Piroscintilla

Variations

Parts

Duo Piroscintilla

Creatura — Lucertola Lontra
1 / 3
: Il Duo Piroscintilla infligge 1 danno a un avversario bersaglio.
Ogniqualvolta lanci una magia non creatura, STAPpa il Duo Piroscintilla.

 

"Bruciamo come il fuoco!" sibilò la lucertola. "E colpiamo come il fulmine!" tuonò la lontra.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Oldschool
Premodern
Penny

Rulings

2024-07-26

Players can cast spells and activate abilities (such as Kindlespark Duo's own activated ability) after the triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings