Bloomburrow (blb)

#149 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
爬虫類の徴募兵

Variations

Parts

爬虫類の徴募兵

クリーチャー — トカゲ・戦士
4 / 2
トランプル
爬虫類の徴募兵が戦場に出たとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。そのクリーチャーのパワーが2以下であるか、あなたがこれでないトカゲをコントロールしているなら、ターン終了時まで、それのコントロールを得、それをアンタップする。ターン終了時まで、それは速攻を得る。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2024-07-26

You can target any creature with Reptilian Recruiter’s triggered ability. Whether or not the ability does anything when it resolves will depend on whether that creature’s power is 2 or less or if you control another Lizard at the time the ability resolves.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings