Bloomburrow (blb)

#222 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
蓮葉跳びの導師

Variations

Parts

蓮葉跳びの導師

クリーチャー — カエル・ドルイド
4 / 4
到達
:あなたがコントロールしていてこれでないクリーチャー1体を対象とする。それを追放する。その後、それをオーナーのコントロール下で+1/+1カウンター1個が置かれた状態で戦場に戻す。起動はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。

 

「派手な登場は私の十八番。きっと君もものにできるはず。もう一回やってみよう!」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2024-07-26

Once the exiled permanent returns, it's considered a new object with no relation to the object that it was. Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners' graveyards. Equipment attached to the exiled permanent will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings