Bloomburrow (blb)

#85 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
骨蓄えの監視者

Variations

Parts

骨蓄えの監視者

クリーチャー — リス・邪術師
1 / 1
, 1点のライフを支払う:カード1枚を引く。このターンに、3枚以上のカードがあなたの墓地を離れているか、あなたが食物を生け贄に捧げていなければ起動できない。

 

「収穫物を持ってくるのだ。」

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Pauper
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2024-11-08

If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Tough Cookie (an Artifact Creature — Food Golem) to activate Maraleaf Rider's ability (an ability with "Sacrifice a Food" in its cost).

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings