Bloomburrow Commander (blc)

#232 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Spanish
Regalo primigenio

Variations

Parts

Regalo primigenio

Encantamiento
Siempre que lances un hechizo de criatura, crea una ficha de criatura Bestia verde 3/3.
Siempre que lances un hechizo que no sea criatura, pon tres contadores +1/+1 sobre la criatura objetivo que controlas.
Aterrizaje — Siempre que una tierra que controlas entre, ganas 3 vidas.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Predh
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2013-07-01

The last ability triggers whenever you play a land and also whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control for some other reason, such as the ability of Into the Wilds.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Commander Legends: Battle for Baldur's Gate
Magic 2014