Tempestade Súbita

Variations

Parts

Tempestade Súbita

Mágica Instantânea
Vire até duas criaturas alvo. Aquelas criaturas não serão desviradas durante a próxima etapa de desvirar de seus controladores. Vidência 1. (Olhe o card do topo de seu grimório. Você pode colocar aquele card no fundo de seu grimório.)

 

Não importa o quanto você seja grande e forte, o mar é ainda maior e mais forte.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Predh
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2014-02-01

If you choose zero targets, you’ll just scry 1 when the ability resolves. However, if you choose at least one target and all of Sudden Storm’s targets are illegal as it tries to resolve, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t scry in that case.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings