Born of the Gods (bng)

#65 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Traditional Chinese
陷入悲痛

Variations

Parts

陷入悲痛

巫術
所有生物得-2/-2直到回合結束。占卜1。(檢視你牌庫頂的牌。你可以將該牌置於你的牌庫底。)

 

「不幸的是,厄睿柏斯的鞭子長到足以勒住我們所有人的脖子。」 ~哲人珀里索菲婭

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Brawl
Explorer
Future
Gladiator
Historic
Oldschool
Penny
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Timeless
Legal
Commander
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Pauper
Paupercommander
Pioneer
Vintage

Rulings

2020-08-07

Drown in Sorrow affects only creatures on the battlefield at the time it resolves. Creatures that enter the battlefield or become creatures later in the turn won't get -2/-2.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings