Betrayers of Kamigawa (bok)

#114 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese
以火助势

Variations

Parts

以火助势

瞬间~古咒
如果目标永久物在本回合中将对某生物或牌手造成伤害,则它每次均改为对该生物或牌手造成加倍的伤害。
通联古咒 (当你使用古咒咒语时,你可以从你的手上展示此牌,并支付其通联费用。 若你如此作,则将此牌的效应加入该咒语中。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Penny
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Commander
Predh
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2013-06-07

You reveal all cards you intend to splice at the same time. Each individual card can be spliced only once onto any one spell.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings