EN

The Brothers' War (bro)

#241 ⸱ Common ⸱ English
Power Plant Worker

Variations

Parts : 2

Power Plant Worker

Artifact Creature — Assembly-Worker
4 / 4
: This creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. If you control creatures named Mine Worker and Tower Worker, put two +1/+1 counters on this creature instead. Activate only once each turn.

 

Mechanical workers toiled away, tirelessly fueling the impossible.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Alchemy
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2022-10-14

Power Plant Worker will get two +1/+1 counters instead of getting +2/+2 if, at the time the ability resolves, you control at least one creature named Mine Worker and at least one creature named Tower Worker.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$0.01
Median$0.15
High$5.05
Market$0.05
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings