The Brothers' War (bro)

#158 ⸱ Common ⸱ Spanish
Autómata relámpago

Variations

Parts

Autómata relámpago

Criatura artefacto — Constructo
6 / 4
Prisa.
//PRT-Prototype_Mech//

Prototipo. (Puedes lanzar este hechizo con un coste de maná, color y tamaño distintos. Sus habilidades y tipos no cambian.)
3/2

 

Mientras que las máquinas de Urza se orientaban hacia la defensa, Mishra construía las suyas para poner fin a la guerra rápidamente.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Standardbrawl
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Alchemy
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Alchemy
Oldschool
Premodern
Predh
Penny
Timeless

Rulings

2022-10-14

When casting a prototyped spell, use only its prototype characteristics to determine whether it's legal to cast it. For example, if Blitz Automaton is exiled with the last ability of Chandra, Dressed to Kill, you would be able to cast it for (because it's a red spell), even though you wouldn't be able to cast it as a colorless spell for its normal cost.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings