The Brothers' War (bro)

#18 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Italian
Myrel, Scudo di Argivia

Variations

Parts

Myrel, Scudo di Argivia

Creatura Leggendaria — Soldato Umano
3 / 4
Durante il tuo turno, i tuoi avversari non possono lanciare magie o attivare abilità di artefatti, creature o incantesimi.
Ogniqualvolta Myrel, Scudo di Argivia attacca, crea X pedine creatura artefatto Soldato 1/1 incolori, dove X è il numero di Soldati che controlli.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Standardbrawl
Duel
Brawl
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Alchemy
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Penny
Pauper
Alchemy
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander
Predh
Timeless

Rulings

2022-10-14

Myrel, Shield of Argive's first ability prevents opponents from activating abilities of permanents on the battlefield that are artifacts, creatures, and/or enchantments. It doesn't prevent activated abilities from cards in any zone other than the battlefield. Notably, this means that your opponents may still activate abilities of cards in their graveyard (such as unearth).

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings