The Brothers' War (bro)

#243 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
金屑石の精錬所

Variations

Parts

金屑石の精錬所

アーティファクト
金屑石の精錬所や、あなたがコントロールしていてトークンでもこれでもないアーティファクト1つが戦場からあなたの墓地に置かれるか戦場から追放領域に置かれるたび、パワーストーン・トークン1つをタップ状態で生成する。(それは、「を加える。このマナはアーティファクトでない呪文を唱えるためには支払えない。」を持つアーティファクトである。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Predh
Pauper
Alchemy
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander
Penny

Rulings

2022-10-14

You can use the added by a Powerstone token on anything that isn't a nonartifact spell. This includes paying costs to activate abilities of both artifact and nonartifact permanents, paying ward costs, and so on.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings