The Brothers' War (bro)

#73 ⸱ Common ⸱ Portuguese
Comando Alado

Variations

Parts

Comando Alado

Criatura — Humano Soldado
2 / 2
Voar
Destreza (Toda vez que você conjura uma mágica não de criatura, esta criatura recebe +1/+1 até o final do turno.)

 

"As soldas são mais fracas no topo."

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Alchemy
Oldschool
Premodern
Penny

Rulings

2022-10-14

Once it triggers, prowess isn't connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings