The Brothers' War (bro)

#140 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Simplified Chinese
掘古逸才米斯拉

Variations

Parts

掘古逸才米斯拉

传奇生物 ~人类/神器师
2 / 1
敏捷
,弃一张牌:抓一张牌。
每当你弃一张或数张神器牌时,加。此异能每回合只会触发一次。

 

当克撒在研读书本时,米斯拉学着去研读沙漠本身。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Pauper
Alchemy
Historic
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander

Rulings

2022-10-14

The last ability will trigger if you discard artifact cards for any reason, not just due to its activated ability.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings