Incudine dell'Apparenza

Variations : 1

Parts

Incudine dell'Apparenza

Artefatto
Imprimere — Quando l'Incudine dell'Apparenza entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi esiliare una carta non terra dalla tua mano.
Le magie che lanci che condividono un tipo di carta con la carta esiliata costano in meno per essere lanciate.

 

Forgiato da ciò che lui stesso forgia.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Brawl
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Predh
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander
Timeless

Rulings

2011-01-01

Semblance Anvil takes the total cost to cast a spell into account, not just its mana cost. This includes additional costs (such as kicker) and alternative costs (such as evoke). It also includes cost increases from other sources (such as Lodestone Golem's ability).

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Scars of Mirrodin