再鍛の黒き剣

Variations : 1

Parts

再鍛の黒き剣

伝説のアーティファクト — 装備品
装備しているクリーチャーは、あなたがコントロールしている土地1つにつき+1/+1の修整を受ける。
伝説のクリーチャーに装備
装備

 

「万の血の犠牲をもって鍛えられただと?そんなふざけた迷信があるか。」 ――ミシュラ、部下の研究者へ宛てたメモ

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Brawl
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Paupercommander
Predh
Timeless

Rulings

2018-04-27

"Equip [quality] creature" is a variant of the equip keyword. "Equip [quality] creature [cost]" means "[Cost]: Attach this Equipment to target [quality] creature you control. Activate only as a sorcery."

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Dominaria United Commander
Neon Dynasty Commander
Commander Legends
Zendikar Rising Commander
Dominaria