Commander 2015 (c15)

#33 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
血胞子のトリナクス

Variations

Parts

血胞子のトリナクス

クリーチャー — トカゲ
2 / 2
貪食1(これが戦場に出るに際し、あなたは望む数のクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げてもよい。このクリーチャーは、その数に等しい+1/+1カウンターが置かれた状態で戦場に出る。)あなたがコントロールする他のクリーチャーはそれぞれ、+1/+1カウンターが追加でX個置かれた状態で戦場に出る。Xは血胞子のトリナクスの上に置かれている+1/+1カウンターの総数に等しい。

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Brawl
Explorer
Future
Gladiator
Historic
Modern
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Pioneer
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Timeless
Legal
Commander
Duel
Legacy
Oathbreaker
Penny
Vintage

Rulings

2020-08-07

If Bloodspore Thrinax enters the battlefield at the same time as other creatures you control, those creatures won't get additional +1/+1 counters from Bloodspore Thrinax's last ability. Those creatures also can't be devoured by Bloodspore Thrinax.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Commander Masters
Commander Masters
Double Masters