Commander 2016 (c16)

#274 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ French
Âme de la Nouvelle Phyrexia

Variations

Parts

Âme de la Nouvelle Phyrexia

Créature-artefact : avatar
6 / 6
Piétinement
: Les permanents que vous contrôlez acquièrent l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour.
, exilez l'Âme de la Nouvelle Phyrexia depuis votre cimetière : Les permanents que vous contrôlez acquièrent l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Brawl
Explorer
Future
Gladiator
Historic
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Penny
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Timeless
Legal
Commander
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Penny
Pioneer
Vintage

Rulings

2014-07-18

Exiling the Soul from your graveyard is part of the last ability's activation cost. A player can't remove the Soul in response to prevent you from activating the ability.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Commander Masters
March of the Machine Commander
Commander 2018
Magic 2015