Commander 2018 (c18)

#187 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Italian
Putrificare

Variations

Parts

Putrificare

Istantaneo
Distruggi un artefatto o una creatura bersaglio. Non può essere rigenerato.

 

"Siamo tutti in decadimento, sempre in uno stato vicino alla morte. Pochi istanti senza respirare e iniziamo a guastarci." —Cevraya, sciamana Golgari

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Predh
Legacy
Modern
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Penny
Future
Pauper
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2006-02-01

This spell isn't modal. When it resolves, it will destroy the target if it's a creature or an artifact, even if it changed from one to the other between targeting and resolution.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Duskmourn: House of Horror Commander
Fallout
Ravnica Remastered
Ravnica Remastered
Phyrexia: All Will Be One Commander
Strixhaven Mystical Archive
Kaldheim Commander
Commander 2020
Commander 2019
GRN Guild Kit

View All Other Printings