JA

Commander 2018 (c18)

#208 ⸱ Uncommon ⸱ Japanese
拡大鏡

Variations

Parts : 2

拡大鏡

アーティファクト
を加える。
, :調査を行う。(「, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:カードを1枚引く。」を持つ無色の手掛かり・アーティファクト・トークンを1つ生成する。)

 

聖ラバンの騎士審問官は、触れない方がいい謎を徹底的に追及する。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Predh
Oldschool
Premodern

Rulings

2016-04-08

Clue is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some cards with other permanent types, it's never a creature type, a land type, or anything but an artifact type.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings