Commander 2019 (c19)

#172 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Spanish
Hidra con capucha

Variations

Parts

Hidra con capucha

Criatura — Hidra víbora
0 / 0
La Hidra con capucha entra al campo de batalla con X contadores +1/+1 sobre ella.
Cuando la Hidra con capucha muera, crea una ficha de criatura Víbora verde 1/1 por cada contador +1/+1 sobre ella.
Metamorfosis .
En cuanto la Hidra con capucha se ponga boca arriba, pon cinco contadores +1/+1 sobre ella.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Future
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Legal
Brawl
Commander
Duel
Explorer
Gladiator
Historic
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Penny
Pioneer
Timeless
Vintage

Rulings

2014-09-20

Because the permanent is on the battlefield both before and after it's turned face up, turning a permanent face up doesn't cause any enters-the-battlefield abilities to trigger.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Khans of Tarkir