Commander 2019 (c19)

#31 ⸱ Rare ⸱ French
Altisaure du zénith

Variations

Parts

Altisaure du zénith

Créature : dinosaure
10 / 10
Quand l'Altisaure du zénith arrive sur le champ de bataille, il se bat contre jusqu'à une créature ciblée que vous ne contrôlez pas.
Rage — À chaque fois que l'Altisaure du zénith subit des blessures, il se bat contre jusqu'à une créature ciblée que vous ne contrôlez pas.

 

La belligérance atteint de nouveaux sommets.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Predh
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2019-08-23

If the target creature is an illegal target when Apex Altisaur's last ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn't resolve. If it's a legal target but Apex Altisaur is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves (perhaps because it has already died from picking too many fights) the target creature won't deal or be dealt damage.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
The Lost Caverns of Ixalan Commander