Commander 2019 (c19)

#99 ⸱ Common ⸱ Russian
Дважды Подумай

Variations

Parts

Дважды Подумай

Мгновенное заклинание
Возьмите карту.
Воспоминание (Вы можете разыграть эту карту из вашего кладбища за ее стоимость Воспоминания. Затем изгоните ее.)

 

«Либо я уже знаю заклинание, которое мне нужно, либо сейчас узнаю».

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Brawl
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Predh
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Explorer
Timeless

Rulings

2021-03-19

If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it's legal to do so before any other player can take any actions.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Time Spiral Remastered
Innistrad
Time Spiral