Commander 2020 (c20)

#57 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Spanish
Tejosaurio malhumorado

Variations

Parts

Tejosaurio malhumorado

Criatura — Dinosaurio tejón
3 / 3
Siempre que descartes una carta de criatura, pon un contador +1/+1 sobre el Tejosaurio malhumorado.
Siempre que descartes una carta de tierra, crea una ficha de Tesoro. (Es un artefacto con ", sacrificar este artefacto: Agrega un maná de cualquier color".)
Siempre que descartes una carta que no sea de criatura o de tierra, el Tejosaurio malhumorado lucha contra hasta una criatura objetivo que no controlas.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-04-17

If you discard a card as a cost to cast a spell or activate an ability, Surly Badgersaur's triggered ability resolves before that spell or ability but after you've chosen targets for it. If you discard a card while a spell or ability is resolving, that spell or ability finishes resolving before Surly Badgersaur's triggered ability does.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings