Commander 2020 (c20)

#42 ⸱ Rare ⸱ French
Ripaille mortelle

Variations

Parts

Ripaille mortelle

Éphémère
Si vous contrôlez un commandant, vous pouvez lancer ce sort sans payer son coût de mana.
Exilez la créature ciblée.

 

Otrimi fut déçu de la vitesse à laquelle son nouvel ami se fatigua et arrêta de jouer.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Predh
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Banned
Duel

Rulings

2020-04-17

Once you begin casting this spell, players can’t take any other actions until you’re done casting it. Notably, they can’t try to remove the commander you control to make you pay its cost.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Commander Masters
Commander Masters
Commander Masters