JA

Commander 2020 (c20)

#15 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Japanese
自由を貪るもの、シルヴァー

Variations

Parts : 1

自由を貪るもの、シルヴァー

伝説のクリーチャー — 猫・ナイトメア
4 / 2
自由の勇者、トリンとの共闘(このクリーチャーが戦場に出たとき、プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは「自分のライブラリーから自由の勇者、トリンを自分の手札に加え、その後切り直す。」を選んでもよい。)
威迫
人間1体を生け贄に捧げる:自由を貪るもの、シルヴァーの上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。ターン終了時まで、これは破壊不能を得る。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-04-17

Once the game begins, your two commanders are tracked separately. If you cast one, you won't have to pay an additional the first time you cast the other. A player loses the game after having been dealt 21 damage from one of them, not from both of them combined. Command Beacon's effect puts one into your hand from the command zone, not both.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings