Commander 2020 (c20)

#272 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
終わりなき砂漠

Variations

Parts

終わりなき砂漠

土地 — 砂漠
を加える。
, :あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それを追放する。
, , 終わりなき砂漠を生け贄に捧げる:終わりなき砂漠によって追放された各クリーチャー・カードをそれぞれオーナーのコントロール下で戦場に戻す。

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Alchemy
Brawl
Explorer
Future
Gladiator
Historic
Oldschool
Pauper
Paupercommander
Predh
Premodern
Standard
Standardbrawl
Timeless
Legal
Commander
Duel
Legacy
Modern
Oathbreaker
Penny
Pioneer
Vintage

Rulings

2017-07-14

If you exile a creature that isn’t a creature card with the second ability of Endless Sands (such as a token creature or a land that has become a creature), the third ability won’t return that token or card from exile.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Hour of Devastation