Commander 2020 (c20)

#32 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
おとりの計略

Variations

Parts

おとりの計略

インスタント
各対戦相手につき、そのプレイヤーがコントロールしているクリーチャー最大1体を対象とする。それのコントローラーが「あなたはカードを1枚引く」を選ばないかぎり、そのクリーチャーをオーナーの手札に戻す。

 

「我々が引きつける。残りは早く逃げろ!」 ――スカイセイルの防衛者、アルックス

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2020-04-17

For each opponent, if you didn’t choose a target creature they control or if that creature has become an illegal target, that player can’t choose for you to draw a card.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings