Commander 2021 (c21)

#368 ⸱ Rare ⸱ French
Technique d'incarnation

Variations : 1

Parts

Technique d'incarnation

Rituel
Démonstration (Quand vous lancez ce sort, vous pouvez le copier. Si vous faites ainsi, choisissez un adversaire pour qu'il le copie aussi.)
Meulez cinq cartes, puis renvoyez une carte de créature sur le champ de bataille depuis votre cimetière.

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Explorer
Predh
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2021-04-16

If the spell requires targets, you choose the target of the original spell as you cast it. If you create a copy of the spell, you may choose new targets for the copy as you create that copy. Similarly, the opponent you chose to create a copy may choose new targets for that copy as it’s created. In other words, your opponent will know the targets of your original spell and your copy when choosing the new targets, if any, for their copy.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings