Commander 2021 (c21) | ||
#383 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese |
![]() Variations : 1Parts— | 熱狂のリフレイン対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーの手札にあるカード1枚につき 待機3―
LegalitiesLegal Duel Legacy Vintage Commander Oathbreaker Not Legal Brawl Penny Predh Future Modern Pauper Alchemy Pioneer Explorer Historic Standard Timeless Gladiator Oldschool Premodern Standardbrawl Paupercommander RulingsDue to a recent rules change to suspend, you are no longer required to cast the suspended card as the second triggered ability of suspend resolves. Instead, as the second triggered ability resolves, you may cast the card. Timing permissions based on the card’s type are ignored. If you don’t cast the card, it remains exiled with no time counters on it, and it’s no longer suspended.
| Market Pricing
Other Printings
|