Champions of Kamigawa (chk)

#73 ⸱ Common ⸱ Portuguese
Erguido por Nuvens

Variations

Parts

Erguido por Nuvens

Mágica Instantânea - Arcana
A criatura alvo ganha a habilidade de voar até o final do turno.
Unir em Arcana (Conforme joga uma mágica Arcana, você pode revelar este card de sua mão e pagar o seu custo de união. Se o fizer, adicione os efeitos deste card àquela mágica.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Pioneer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Explorer
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Paupercommander
Predh
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2013-06-07

A card with a splice ability can’t be spliced onto itself because the spell is on the stack (and not in your hand) when you reveal the cards you want to splice onto it.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings