Master Chef

Variations : 1

Parts

Master Chef

Legendary Enchantment — Background
Commander creatures you own have "This creature enters with an additional +1/+1 counter on it" and "Other creatures you control enter with an additional +1/+1 counter on them."

 

You never thought "rations" was an appropriate term for the feasts you prepare for your party.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2022-06-10

If you control a Background that grants an ability to commander creatures you own, and you own more than one commander creature, each of them will have that ability.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings