Sivriss, annonciateur de cauchemars

Variations : 1

Parts

Sivriss, annonciateur de cauchemars

Créature légendaire : serpent et clerc et psychagogue
3 / 3
, sacrifiez une autre créature ou un artefact : Pour chaque adversaire, vous meulez une carte, puis renvoyez cette carte dans votre main depuis votre cimetière à moins que ce joueur ne paie 3 points de vie. (Pour meuler une carte, mettez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque dans votre cimetière.)
Choisissez un passé (Vous pouvez avoir un passé comme deuxième commandant.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Predh
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Restricted
Paupercommander

Rulings

2022-06-10

If a card refers to a commander creature you own, a Background won't usually be counted or included for that effect. If another spell or ability causes your Background to become a creature, however, it will be included. Any effect that refers to your commander or a commander you own or control without specifying creature will apply to a Background that is your commander, as appropriate.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings