Variations

Parts

Topaz Dragon

クリーチャー — ドラゴン
4 / 4
飛行、接死

 

その眼差しは衰えずとも、その息は確かに消えゆく。

 

 

 

エントロピーの雲(くも)

インスタント ― 出来事
ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているすべてのクリーチャーは接死を得る。(その後、これを追放する。後で追放領域からこのクリーチャーを唱えてもよい。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2022-06-10

Casting a card as an Adventure isn’t casting it for an alternative cost. Effects that allow you to cast a spell for an alternative cost or without paying its mana cost may allow you to apply those to the Adventure.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings