Variations

Parts

Colossal Badger

クリーチャー — アナグマ
6 / 5
巨大アナグマが戦場に出たとき、あなたは3点のライフを得る。

 

土を沢山掘れば、いずれ食べられるものが出てくる。

 

 

 

深(ふか)掘(ぼ)り

ソーサリー ― 出来事
クリーチャー1体を対象とする。カード4枚を切削する。その後、そのクリーチャーの上に、これにより切削されたクリーチャー・カード1枚につき1個の+1/+1カウンターを置く。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2022-06-10

An adventurer card is a permanent card in every zone except the stack, as well as while on the stack if not cast as an Adventure. Ignore its alternative characteristics in those cases. For example, while it's in your graveyard, Altar of Bhaal is an artifact card whose mana value is 2.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings