Variations

Parts

Dread Linnorm

クリーチャー — 蛇・ドラゴン
7 / 6
戦慄のリノームは、パワーが3以下であるクリーチャーにはブロックされない。

 

蛇の残忍性とドラゴンの食欲。

 

 

 

跳(は)ね返(かえ)す鱗(うろこ)

インスタント ― 出来事
クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それの上に+1/+1カウンター2個を置き、それをアンタップする。ターン終了時まで、それは呪禁を得る。(その後、これを追放する。後で追放領域からこのクリーチャーを唱えてもよい。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2022-06-10

Reducing a creature's power to 3 or less after it has blocked Dread Linnorm won't cause it to become unblocked.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings