Variations

Parts

Guardian Naga

クリーチャー — ナーガ
5 / 6
警戒
あなたのターンであるかぎり、ガーディアン・ナーガが受けるすべてのダメージを軽減する。

 

 

 

払(ふっ)拭(しょく)のとぐろ

インスタント ― 出来事
アーティファクトやエンチャントのうち1つを対象とする。それを追放する。(その後、これを追放する。後で追放領域からこのクリーチャーを唱えてもよい。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2022-06-10

An adventurer card is a permanent card in every zone except the stack, as well as while on the stack if not cast as an Adventure. Ignore its alternative characteristics in those cases. For example, while it’s in your graveyard, Altar of Bhaal is an artifact card whose mana value is 2.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings