アーティファクト — 装備品
先駆者の松明が戦場に出たとき、あなたはイニシアチブを得る。
装備しているクリーチャーがブロックされた状態になるたび、それはそれをブロックしている各クリーチャーに、それぞれ2点のダメージを与える。
装備

(

:あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体を対象とする。これをそれにつける。装備はソーサリーとしてのみ行う。)
The initiative is a designation a player can have. A player with the initiative designation is said to "have the initiative." The initiative carries two inherent rules. First, whenever a player takes the initiative, and at the beginning of the upkeep of the player with the initiative, that player ventures into Undercity. Second, whenever one or more creatures a player controls deal combat damage to the player who has the initiative, the first player takes the initiative. Also, some abilities will refer to having the initiative and provide other benefits.