Variations

Parts

Moonshae Pixie

クリーチャー — フェアリー
2 / 2
飛行
ムーンシェイのピクシーが戦場に出たとき、このターンに戦闘ダメージを受けた対戦相手の数に等しい枚数のカードを引く。

 

 

 

ピクシーの粉(こな)

インスタント ― 出来事
クリーチャー最大3体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それらは飛行を得る。(その後、これを追放する。後で追放領域からこのクリーチャーを唱えてもよい。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2024-04-12

If an opponent was dealt combat damage this turn and subsequently lost the game, Moonshae Pixie's second ability still counts that player when determining how many cards its controller should draw.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings