Variations

Parts

Sword Coast Serpent

クリーチャー — 海蛇・ドラゴン
6 / 6
ソード・コーストの海蛇は、このターンにあなたがクリーチャーでない呪文を唱えたことがあるかぎり、ブロックされない。

 

 

 

転(てん)覆(ぷく)をあおる波(なみ)

インスタント ― 出来事
クリーチャー1体を対象とする。それをオーナーの手札に戻す。(その後、これを追放する。後で追放領域からこのクリーチャーを唱えてもよい。)

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Brawl
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Historic
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2022-06-10

If you cast an adventurer card as an Adventure, use only its alternative characteristics to determine whether it’s legal to cast that spell.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings