일류 요리사

Variations

Parts

일류 요리사

전설적 부여마법 — 배경
당신이 소유한 커맨더 생물들은 "이 생물은 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 추가로 가지고 전장에 들어온다." 및 "당신이 조종하는 다른 생물들은 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 추가로 가지고 전장에 들어온다."를 가진다.

 

당신은 당신의 파티를 위해 준비한 만찬에 "배급"이라는 단어가 걸맞을 거라고 생각해 본 적이 없다.

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Paupercommander
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl

Rulings

2022-06-10

If you control a Background that grants an ability to commander creatures you own, and you own more than one commander creature, each of them will have that ability.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings