Coligar

Variations

Parts

Coligar

Mágica Instantânea
Até duas criaturas alvo que você controla causam, cada uma, uma quantidade de dano igual ao próprio poder a outra criatura alvo.

 

"Boo, vamos ver como esse patife se sai contra o míssil peludinho da justiça!"

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Brawl
Duel
Penny
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Commander
Gladiator
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Alchemy
Oathbreaker
Timeless
Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Future
Alchemy
Standard
Oldschool
Premodern
Predh
Timeless

Rulings

2019-05-03

If the last target creature is an illegal target as Band Together resolves, or if both of the first targets are illegal targets, no creature deals or is dealt damage.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Ravnica Remastered
War of the Spark