Корабль-Наутилоид

Variations : 1

Parts

Корабль-Наутилоид

Артефакт — Машина
5 / 5
Полет
Когда Корабль-Наутилоид выходит на поле битвы, изгоните кладбище целевого игрока.
Каждый раз, когда Корабль-Наутилоид наносит боевые повреждения игроку, вы можете положить карту существа, изгнанную Кораблем-Наутилоидом, на поле битвы под вашим контролем.
Экипаж 3

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Standardbrawl
Brawl
Penny
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Historicbrawl
Paupercommander
Predh
Timeless
Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker

Rulings

2022-06-10

If Nautiloid Ship leaves the battlefield and later returns to the battlefield, it is a new object with no memory of its previous existence. Specifically, you can't use its third ability to put cards onto the battlefield that were exiled with it the last time it was on the battlefield.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings