Stack of Paperwork

Variations

Parts

Stack of Paperwork

Enchantment
When Stack of Paperwork enters, draw a card.
Combat damage uses the stack. (Combat damage assignment can be responded to before damage is dealt.)

 

 

 

Legalities

Not Legal
Duel
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Legacy
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Vintage
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Commander
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Oathbreaker
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2019-11-12

No other aspects of the previous combat damage rules are applied while Stack of Paperwork is on the battlefield. Blocking creatures are still ordered and combat damage must be assigned going through that order, requiring lethal damage to be assigned in that order.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low$0.24
Median$0.51
High$35.00
Market$0.33
Direct Low
Buy at TCGPlayer

Other Printings

 NormalFoil
Mystery Booster Playtest Cards 2021$0.24

Pricing data provided by TCGPlayer