Commander 2011 (cmd)

#191 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Japanese
石の賢者、ダミーア

Variations

Parts

石の賢者、ダミーア

伝説のクリーチャー — ゴルゴン・ウィザード
4 / 4
接死
あなたのドロー・ステップを飛ばす。
あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたの手札にあるカードが7枚未満である場合、その差分の枚数のカードを引く。

 

質問を問い、そのまま立ち去れ。 とにかく彼女の目を見るな。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2011-09-22

After the ability has triggered but before it resolves, you have the opportunity to cast spells and activate abilities.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings