Commander 2011 (cmd)

#65 ⸱ Rare ⸱ Japanese
海溝喰らい

Variations

Parts

海溝喰らい

クリーチャー — リバイアサン
6 / 6
トランプル
海溝喰らいが戦場に出たとき、あなたはあなたのライブラリーから望む枚数の土地カードを探してもよい。そうしたなら、それを追放し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。 そうした場合、海溝喰らいのパワーとタフネスは、それぞれこれにより追放されたカードの枚数に等しくなる。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2011-09-22

If you choose not to search, Trench Gorger will simply be 6/6.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings