Commander Masters (cmm)

#708 ⸱ Mythic ⸱ Japanese
幽霊火の修練者、オマルティス

Variations : 1

Parts

幽霊火の修練者、オマルティス

伝説のクリーチャー — スピリット・ナーガ
0 / 0
幽霊火の修練者、オマルティスは+1/+1カウンターX個が置かれた状態で戦場に出る。
あなたがこれでない無色のクリーチャー1体に1個以上の+1/+1カウンターを置くたび、幽霊火の修練者、オマルティスの上に+1/+1カウンター1個を置いてもよい。
幽霊火の修練者、オマルティスが死亡したとき、あなたのライブラリーの一番上にある、これの上にあるカウンターの総数に等しい枚数のカードを予示する。

 

 

 

Legalities

Legal
Duel
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
Oathbreaker
Not Legal
Brawl
Penny
Predh
Future
Modern
Pauper
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Historic
Standard
Timeless
Gladiator
Oldschool
Premodern
Standardbrawl
Paupercommander

Rulings

2023-07-28

Omarthis, Ghostfire Initiate's second ability will trigger any time you put one or more counters on another colorless creature. This might be due to a spell or ability resolving or a colorless creature you control entering the battlefield with counters.

 

Market Pricing

 NormalFoil
Low
Median
High
Market
Direct Low
 

Other Printings